Woffa ry
Y-tunnus 3082543-3
Pereentie 27, 33950 Pirkkala
Woffa@woffa.fi

Woffan Hallitus

Sarianna Salminen

Puheenjohtaja

Tapahtumat

Lahjoitukset

sarianna.salminen@woffa.fi


Jasmiina Hakanpää

Varapuheenjohtaja

Adoptioasiat

Kotihoitoasiat

jasmiina.hakanpaa@woffa.fi


Kaisa Pouke

Rahastonhoitaja

Romanian yhteyshenkilö

kaisa.pouke@woffa.fi


Tanja Honkanen

Hallituksen sihteeri

Varainhankintavastaava

Markkinointivastaava

Lahjoitukset

tanja.honkanen@woffa.fi

Woffan tiimi

Jenna Helenius

Adoptioasiat

Kotihoitoasiat

Koirien esittelyt

Lahjoitukset

jenna.helenius@woffa.fi


Janiika Hakanpää

Huutikset

Lahjoitukset

janiika.hakanpaa@woffa.fi


Juuso Hakanpää

Sosiaalisen median kanavat, verkkosivut

Huutikset

juuso.hakanpaa@woffa.fi


Noora Saarikivi

Luovutukset

Markkinointisuunnittelija


Merja Tina

Turvasiru -päivitykset

merja.tina@woffa.fi